Share Your World-2017 Week #8

These are my answers to this week’s Share Your World questions…

When you cut something with scissors, do you move your jaw (as if you were about to chew)? 

No, but I think I grit my teeth when concentrating hard. I need to stop that because dentist says I’m causing fractures in my teeth!

Do you chew your pens and pencils? 

No, I have a bit of OCD with germs, so I almost never chew anything except food and gum.

Are you a collector of anything?  If so what? 

Yes everything. Unfortunately :0. But the ones that last are my collections of plants (echeverias) and yard art. When I posted about my echeverias, that’s when I noticed I actually had that many and not all were included. :0 But can you believe the beauty of these lovelies?

natureinspiredmom.echcollagelogo.jpg

What size is your bed? 

A queen bed, though it seems a full sheet covers it well.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?  

I’m grateful that my entire family got through a cold and luckily I haven’t caught it yet, and I hope not to!

In this coming week, I am looking forward to participating in a 8k fundraising run. It’ll be a good little practice for the marathon I’m doing in less than a month.

Thanks for reading and have a great day! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Share Your World-2017 Week #8

Leave a Reply

